New beginnings.

</a> Easter means so much more to me than bunnies hopping around and supposedly laying colorful eggs. I like to think of new beginnings. Not because of the holiday just simply spending time with the one’s I love. Sure, its fun finding eggs full of chocolate especially for the little ones. I myself enjoyed watching the excitement on adia’s face as she stuffed her mouth full of chocolate. It was quite humorous the pride that shone through those blue eyes as she found her first egg. Home is where my family is no matter the holiday. There is a fulfillment in knowing I can spend every single day with them anytime of the year and that makes life even more special to me. Today let someone know you love them no matter what day of the year it is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

