I wonder?


Today while internalizing the beautiful day. My questions began chasing my thoughts in a game of I wonder. It began like this: I wonder if I have done everything I was meant to do. Is there anything that has slipped through the big picture somehow?
Have I played the right character in the story God wrote for me? Is there certain people placed in my life for a reason? Does every choice I make affect the world around me? Is that stop light that keeps me waiting five minutes every morning apart of the big picture too somehow? Or the lady that waited on me at the coffee shop?
There are an infinite stream of questions that leave us wondering. I believe in circumstance. Every morning we wake up is another day to make a choice whether it be one or more. The choice ultimately leads to circumstance which is easily understood as an outcome. Be wise and choose that which is worth fighting for.

Leave a Reply

