Goals for the year….to be continued.

I would like to think myself to be a creative individual who loves learning new things.That being said, my current random projects for the year are as follows:

Losing weight= Bliss. Do not fear curious blog readers I will keep you informed of my current endeavors every week. 😉

Teaching myself to preserve fruits, vegetables, meats into one glass jar full of pure heavenly delight.

Creating my very own signature soap with various supplies such as molds, scented oils, glycerin and all that soapy stuff.

Attempting to knit boutique style accessories while trying not to knot myself up in a big mess of furry.

Taking my vintage 1962 singer sewing machine to the fix it shop so I can design Matthew, Adia and my clothes from now on.

Write more songs so I can eventually perform alongside my dean acoustic/electric guitar.

These next few weeks should be interesting….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    Dec 12, 2011 @ 14:56:16

    I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

