The progress of my goals for the year continued……

Hello my ever so faithful blog readers! As if not obvious, I haven’t wrote in awhile due to current goal achieving 😉 Since my last entry, I have lost weight, sewed my first pillow, picked up all my supplies for culinary school this week, collected all my canning jars from a beekeeper for my canning adventures ;). This next week I plan to give my guitar some attention as well as break out the crochet needles, and currently researching molds for my soap making. Not too shabby eh?

Leave a Reply

