Culinary school here I come fierce and swiftly…

I start culinary school today. My class starts at 12:15 p.m.-6:05p.m. it will make for a long but fun-filled day. I pray that my teacher isn’t like they guy from the eye drops commercial for dry eyes. I’m sure my teacher will be wonderful and I will be able to soak up all the information like a wet sponge. I want to exceed beyond the normal.
Neither do I want to stay in a place where I’m not evolving or expanding my knowledge. I guess I’m old fashioned but you won’t see me carrying around my notes on a digital computer. I’ve got my recyclable Sasquatch notebook it’s plenty for me. As I take notes, I will keep all of you faithful blog readers in mind. I will also take the time to show you all that I’ve learned along the way. Wish me luck!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara Martin
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 11:51:45

    Culinary school would be so much fun! Good luck and great post!

    Reply

  2. Matt
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 14:48:51

    That’s right, Muffin! It’s gonna get hairy and busy and crazy but we’re doin’ it! EEee! I love you!

    Reply

  3. Clara
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 07:50:38

    Good luck to you, what an incredible opportunity!

    Reply

  4. bowtiqx
    Jan 20, 2012 @ 11:02:21

    Thank you all for the encouraging words. I look forward to this sweet adventure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

