Tips for a healthier you.

I am currently smaller than what I was in earlier blogs..though never fat. I had decided to start the year off with a new/ healthier me. I changed my diet dramatically. I cut out the majority of greasy foods except on special occasions, drank more water throughout the day, consumed more than my share in lightly cooked meats, fruits, and vegetables. Exercise throughout the day while running errands ( choosing a parking place that would give me no other option than walking for a longer period to reach my destination.) Eating until I was satisfied as opposed to stuffed. Choosing organic rather than artificial. These are my tips for choosing healthy.

Leave a Reply

