Positive experiment.

My pledge for the month of march to banish all negativity. Therefore, positiveness will flow from my lips.
I thought this would be an interesting experiment. I want to see how this one effort alone can effect the world around me. I always tend to look at the brighter side of things so this particular adventure should be easy for the most part right? I have faith this will create change in all those who are intertwined or connected to me in someway. I will record my thoughts weekly on this experiment. So check it out!


Who know’s it may just rub off on someone 😉

Leave a Reply

