My vacation starts today…..

Today is the official day we start vacation. I have made sticky notes in my head for remembering things that are kinda important for instance:cell phone chargers, laptops/chargers…Yes! I am taking my laptop with me… batteries, camera make sure insurance is in car, putting suitcases in the jeep, a nice good read for the ride up, take out trash, setting a mousetrap for a lil fellow I believe has made himself home…not for long, fill the jeep up with gas, toothbrush, extra change of clothes for after I get off work, Emergen-C drink packets (yum), and extra lovie’s as Adia would call it from my sweet baby girl!

Vacation here we come!

Leave a Reply

