Started a De-tox yesterday.

I basically add 1 serving of concentrate to a quart of water ( 32 fl. oz) Shake to mix. Drink until the last sip dissolves. Repeat everyday for 7 consecutive days. I have kept myself full of liquids to keep from dehydration the obvious. I eat the same. It will gently cleanse my body/system, assists with elimination of toxins, prepares the body for a weight management regimen, supports internal antioxidant activity, supports liver health, supports GI (gastrointestinal health) and helps promote a sense of well being. Contains all * organic* ingredients. Honestly, I feel light as a feather, I guess thats a good thing right? I will share my progress along the way…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. songofthemute
    May 02, 2012 @ 15:06:43

    Let me know how it goes!

    Reply

  2. bowtiqx
    May 02, 2012 @ 20:32:35

    Definitely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

