De-tox continued…

So, I weighed myself today. I weighed the same. I’m sure the de-tox is more about substantial toxin-removal more than weight loss. The body can’t be deplenished of it’s nutrients completely. I still eat the same. For example: This morning I had bacon, sausage, eggs with chorizo, coffee with plain creamer. Snack was a 100 calorie pack, guacamole with chips. Now, I’m finishing my first packet dissolved in water. We will see by the end of the week..how I feel overall.

Leave a Reply

