We are Pregnant!

Yesterday was a wonderful day. Not only was it our 2nd year anniversary but we found out ” officially” we are pregnant. I received my little white slip of paper that said, I was 4 weeks/2 days pregnant. I’m due January 25th. We are absolutely ecstatic!! Matt bought me star gazer lilies, took me out last night to eat and we wen’t to the movies. It was the most wonderful day. I hope Adia adjusts well to her new baby brother or sister. We are hoping it’s a boy!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yearofexperiences
    May 16, 2012 @ 20:40:45

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

