My pregnancy thus far…..

I’ve finally gained my appetite after weeks of nausea and hugging my toilet. Hence, the reason I haven’t wrote on here in awhile. I was either lying on my couch trying not to move with trash can nearby or hugging the toilet in an attempt it would yield mercy. I love to cook, but I had to take a break during the nausea period because even the smell of food would send my stomach into a chaos of food/hormonal catastrophe. Now, that I’m past that stage for the most part. It seems I can enjoy the pregnancy in a deeper way. Here’s a recent pic. I will be 8 weeks tomorrow.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Author Jodi Ambrose
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 00:10:29

    You are a beautiful mommy-to-be! 🙂 Congratulations. 🙂

    Reply

  2. ashleypatterson21
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 07:19:05

    Is this your first?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

