Today was crawl up on the couch and hope there is a trashcan nearby kinda day….

Today, I wasn’t feeling so good. This pregnancy has been different than my first one. During the first time around I was sick 24/7 even up until the 9mo’s period. This pregnancy, the nausea comes and goes. One week, I may feel great the next I feel like absolute poo. I’ve had alot of heartburn as well. I just pray tomorrow lends me a good day. I see the doctor in 2 more days. I may even have an ultrasound. I will update more later……

Leave a Reply

