I went to the doctor yesterday…

The doctor said, the baby looks healthy and doing great. It resembled that of a gummy bear. It was so cool seeing the heartbeat. It’s surreal. We’re having a baby! This pregnancy has been different than my first one in alot of ways which has me leaning toward’s it being a boy. For starters, in my first pregnancy I craved nothing but salt, salt, and salt. During this pregnancy I have gained a sweet tooth and feel very tempted around anything pertaining to chocolate. I’m not generally a “sweet tooth” kind of person …but this time around it’s different. We will see…later updates will be posted.

Leave a Reply

