Current News on little gummy bear.

Our gummy bear.

Last week, I went to the doctor to see how our little ” gummy bear” was doing. The baby is healthy and is growing tremendously. It’s amazing how much development can take place in just a week. I could see it’s little heart go thumpity thump, thump. I’m officially 9 weeks and 3 days today. I’ve still had my battle with nausea but we’re working through it. Today, has been the first day in weeks that I’ve been able to keep down food in all honesty. So, it’s been a great day. I’ve lost 6 pounds so far while being pregnant. Looking on the bright side this means I will be the cute prego lady not the swollen, waddling penguin pregnant lady. Further updates to come!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chaoticscribbles
    Jun 24, 2012 @ 17:11:31

    Ooph congratulations!! πŸ˜€ I know it’s a way off yet, but are you going to find out the sex? Or will you keep it a suprise?? :))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

