Leave of Absence

Current updates on pregnancy. I had to take a leave of absence due to the severity of my sickness during pregnancy. I have lost quite a bit of weight and the doc says I need to stay home until I get to feeling better. Saltine crackers and gatorade have become my breakfast, lunch and dinner. My next doctor’s appointment is July 18th. I will be 10 weeks tomorrow and counting. I have never slept so much in my life, not losing any sleep here:) I know it will be worth it when I get to see my little gummy bear.

Leave a Reply

